林偉雄 | Harris Fraser

林偉雄

行政總裁

林偉雄先生為晉裕高級管理團隊的關鍵成員,他擁有逾25多年豐富的銀行和金融投 資經驗。自2000年加入集團以來,林偉雄先生一直在為私人客戶和企業員工提供投資 組合建議,並積極參與集團業務發展和戰略 規劃。

林偉雄先生經常在公開研討會上演講,並曾擔任香港大學客座講師。目前他在經濟商 學院教授投資課程。此外,林偉雄先生還經 常接受各大媒體訪問,且定期發表市場評論 文章。

在加入晉裕集團前,林偉雄先生在金融研究、私人信託及銀行、債券及證券等領域積累了豐富的經驗,曾在美國銀行、摩根士丹利、新西蘭儲備銀行及DF Mainland證券有限公司等多家金融機構任職。林偉雄先生擁有香港理工大學商業學(主修銀行服務) 學士學位和新西蘭奧克蘭大學國際商務碩士 學位,亦曾於2014年和2017年兩度獲得「奕豐財富顧問」個人榮譽獎項。

Andy Lam | Harris Fraser

Andy Lam

Chief Executive Officer

With more than 25 years of extensive banking and financial advisory experience, Andy is a key member of the senior management team at Harris Fraser. Since joining the company in 2000 Andy has provided investment and portfolio advice to private clients and corporate employees. He is also involved in business development and strategic planning.

Andy often speaks at public seminars and was a guest lecturer at the University of Hong Kong. He currently teaches investment courses at ET Business College. He is frequently interviewed by the media and regularly publishes market commentary articles.

Prior to joining Harris Fraser, Andy gained extensive experience in the areas of research, private trusts and banking, bonds and securities dealing, with financial institutions such as Bank of America, Morgan Stanley, Reserve Bank of New Zealand and DF Mainland Securities Limited. Andy has a Bachelor’s degree in Banking from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University and a Master’s degree in International Business from the University of Auckland in New Zealand. Andy received the iFAST Wealth Advisers Awards’ Individual Award in 2014 and 2017.