晉裕尊尚私人理財 | Harris Fraser

晉裕尊尚私人理財

立即預約

晉裕尊尚私人理財服務熱線: 2827 2278

簡介

晉裕私人理財專注於私人銀行策劃,投資組合及財富管理,遺產和傳承規劃。我們的服務既面向高淨值個人,家族辦公室,也面向企業客戶。

晉裕私人理財團隊的客戶經理均經過層層遴選,擁有淵博且專業的投資知識,為客戶提供專業,獨到的理財資訊及投資策略。

我們了解每個客戶都有獨特的需求。我們的團隊有信心能以豐富的經驗和專業知識,加上對環球市場的了解結合本地觸覺來滿足客戶在各種私人財富服務上的要求。

劉端梅,首席銷售總監

價值觀
  • 信譽

    晉裕集團有能力並且願意一直履行我們的承諾。

  • 誠信

    晉裕的誠信體現在與客戶的每一次互動中。

  • 知識

    晉裕深信只有投放資源發展專業知識及與人分享和靈活運用能堅持專業領航。

  • 了解

    我們對業務和客戶均有深刻的理解及了解才能有長遠的合作。

  • 開拓進取

    晉裕是金融和財富管理解決方案的先驅。

了解更多有關我們的價值
尊尚私人理財團隊

晉裕集團資產管理團隊經驗豐富

投資研究部成員透過從上而下分析宏觀經濟、各個地區、行業發展、資金流向、未來投資概念及不同資產類別,達至多元化效果,追求回報同時著重風險管理地進行資產分配,優化系統及穩定回報,以滿足客戶多樣需求,共創雙贏。

  • 林偉雄

    行政總裁

    林偉雄

    行政總裁

    林偉雄先生為晉裕集團高級管理團隊的關鍵成員,他擁有逾25多年豐富的銀行和金融投資經驗。自2000年加入晉裕集團以來,林偉雄先生一直在為私人客戶和企業員工提供投資組合建議,並積極參與集團業務發展和戰略規劃。於晉裕任職期間,林偉雄先生在投資管理、投資研究、監察合規以至銷售及市場推廣均累積豐富管理經驗。 林偉雄先生經常在公開研討會上演講,並曾擔任香港大學客座講師。目前他在經濟商學院教授投資課程。此外,林偉雄先生還經常接受各大媒體訪問,且定期發表市場評論文章。 在加入晉裕集團前,林偉雄先生在金融研究,私人信託及銀行,債券及證券等領域積累了豐富的經驗,曾在美國銀行,摩根士丹利,新西蘭儲備銀行及DF Mainland 證券有限公司等多 家金融機構任職。林偉雄先生擁有香港理工大學商業學(主修銀行服務)學士學位和新西蘭奧克蘭大學國際商務碩士學位,亦曾於2014年和2017年兩度獲得「奕豐財富顧問」個人榮譽獎項。

    林偉雄先生為晉裕集團高級管理團隊的關鍵成員,他擁有逾25多年豐富的銀行和金融投資經驗。自2000年加入晉裕集團以來,林偉雄先生一直在為私人客戶和企業員工提供投資組合建議,並積極參與集團業務發展和戰略規劃。於晉裕任職期間,林偉雄先生在投資管理、投資研究、監察合規以至銷售及市場推廣均累積豐富管理經驗。 林偉雄先生經常在公開研討會上演講,並曾擔任香港大學客座講師。目前他在經濟商學院教授投資課程。此外,林偉雄先生還經常接受各大媒體訪問,且定期發表市場評論文章。 在加入晉裕集團前,林偉雄先生在金融研究,私人信託及銀行,債券及證券等領域積累了豐富的經驗,曾在美國銀行,摩根士丹利,新西蘭儲備銀行及DF Mainland 證券有限公司等多 家金融機構任職。林偉雄先生擁有香港理工大學商業學(主修銀行服務)學士學位和新西蘭奧克蘭大學國際商務碩士學位,亦曾於2014年和2017年兩度獲得「奕豐財富顧問」個人榮譽獎項。

  • 陳俊業, CFA

    投資研究部投資策略師

    陳俊業, CFA

    投資研究部投資策略師

    陳俊業先生,CFA,現時在晉裕環球資產管理投資研究部擔任投資策略師一職。自加入集團以來,陳先生一直為集團客戶管理投資組合,其專長宏觀經濟研究及環球資產配置策略,此外亦透過建構組合分析模型,為組合證券因子作出篩選,其及團隊所管理的投資組合長期優於大市,往績驕人。除此之外,陳先生亦透過對環球宏觀經濟及市場研究,為集團編製投資研究報告,並為客戶與集團內部投資顧問團隊提供投資策略分析。 陳先生積極於公開場合與投資者探討理財及投資心得,報章雜誌及網上專欄包括經濟通 《宏策俊見》、星島投資王周刊《基金會客室》、頭條財經網《Money Hunter》等。除了文字版專欄外,陳俊業先生也經常接受財經媒體邀請,出席節目包括Now財經台《FINTERVIEW》、Aastocks《睇睇美股》、Sun Channel《中環財經連線》 以及晉裕網上節目《晉裕導航》等。 在加入晉裕集團前,陳俊業先生曾於多間國際性銀行及金融機構工作,當中包括香港匯豐銀行、中銀香港以及大福證券(現時為海通國際證券)等,在行內累積了豐富的投資與財富管理經驗。陳俊業先生持有工商管理學士學位,並持有特許金融分析師The Chartered Financial Analyst® (CFA) 專業資格。

    陳俊業先生,CFA,現時在晉裕環球資產管理投資研究部擔任投資策略師一職。自加入集團以來,陳先生一直為集團客戶管理投資組合,其專長宏觀經濟研究及環球資產配置策略,此外亦透過建構組合分析模型,為組合證券因子作出篩選,其及團隊所管理的投資組合長期優於大市,往績驕人。除此之外,陳先生亦透過對環球宏觀經濟及市場研究,為集團編製投資研究報告,並為客戶與集團內部投資顧問團隊提供投資策略分析。 陳先生積極於公開場合與投資者探討理財及投資心得,報章雜誌及網上專欄包括經濟通 《宏策俊見》、星島投資王周刊《基金會客室》、頭條財經網《Money Hunter》等。除了文字版專欄外,陳俊業先生也經常接受財經媒體邀請,出席節目包括Now財經台《FINTERVIEW》、Aastocks《睇睇美股》、Sun Channel《中環財經連線》 以及晉裕網上節目《晉裕導航》等。 在加入晉裕集團前,陳俊業先生曾於多間國際性銀行及金融機構工作,當中包括香港匯豐銀行、中銀香港以及大福證券(現時為海通國際證券)等,在行內累積了豐富的投資與財富管理經驗。陳俊業先生持有工商管理學士學位,並持有特許金融分析師The Chartered Financial Analyst® (CFA) 專業資格。

  • 黃子燊

    投資研究部投資組合經理兼高級投資分析師

    黃子燊

    投資研究部投資組合經理兼高級投資分析師

    黃子燊先生為晉裕環球資產管理投資研究部投資組合經理兼高級投資分析師,其主要負責宏觀經濟分析、制訂資產配置策略及管理全權委託投資組合,其擅長以宏觀經濟結合價格行為,以由上而下方式就資產配置進行部署。黃先生曾多次接受不同媒體,如有線電視、Now財經台、無線電視、《日本經濟新聞》、《經濟日報》、《星島日報》、《東方日報》等的訪問,分析市場動態。他同時是《經濟通》、《東方日報》、《星島日報》、《香港財經時報》的專欄作家。黃先生在加入晉裕集團前,從事企業銀行業務,主要為大中華區內上市企業提供融資服務,曾處理過的個案包括併購貸款、項目融資及跨境融資等,涉及金額超過百億港元。黃先生持有香港理工大學會計及金融學士學位。

    黃子燊先生為晉裕環球資產管理投資研究部投資組合經理兼高級投資分析師,其主要負責宏觀經濟分析、制訂資產配置策略及管理全權委託投資組合,其擅長以宏觀經濟結合價格行為,以由上而下方式就資產配置進行部署。黃先生曾多次接受不同媒體,如有線電視、Now財經台、無線電視、《日本經濟新聞》、《經濟日報》、《星島日報》、《東方日報》等的訪問,分析市場動態。他同時是《經濟通》、《東方日報》、《星島日報》、《香港財經時報》的專欄作家。黃先生在加入晉裕集團前,從事企業銀行業務,主要為大中華區內上市企業提供融資服務,曾處理過的個案包括併購貸款、項目融資及跨境融資等,涉及金額超過百億港元。黃先生持有香港理工大學會計及金融學士學位。

踏出您的下一步

讓我們了解您的需要。

 

請隨時通過電郵或電話與我們聯絡。

與我們聯絡!

Harris Fraser Elite | Harris Fraser

Harris Fraser Elite

Make an appointment

Harris Fraser Elite Service Hotline: 2827 2278

Introduction

Catering to both high-net-worth individuals and corporate clients, Harris Fraser Elite specialises in private banking advisory, wealth and portfolio management services, estate and succession planning.

Hand-picked for their impeccable investment knowledge, Harris Fraser Elite’s Relationship Managers provide world-class client services.

We understand that every client has unique needs, we have the experience and expertise to meet the full range of private wealth service requirements with the benefit of global knowledge and local insights.

Clare Lau, Chief Sales Officer

Our Values
  • Credibility

    Harris Fraser has the ability and willingness to deliver continuously on our promises

  • Integrity

    Our integrity is demonstrated to clients through every interaction.

  • Knowledge

    We believe in investing in knowledge and sharing it with our clients

  • Understanding

    We develop a strong understanding of business and people so we can work better together

  • Pioneering

    We are pioneers in financial and wealth management solutions.

More on our values
The Elite Team

Our asset management team has years of extensive experience.

Our Investment Research Team embraces a top-down analytical approach, one that begins with an intensive fundamental research on the macro aspects of individual country, region, sector; and then further down to technical analysis such as cross-market money-flow and trends to identify investment opportunities. Investing across diverse asset classes with strategic asset allocation, our mission is to deliver a satisfied risk-adjusted return to meet the objectives of our clients, reaching a win-win situation.

  • Andy Lam

    Chief Executive Officer

    Andy Lam

    Chief Executive Officer

    With more than 25 years of extensive banking and financial advisory experience, Andy is a key member of the senior management team at Harris Fraser. Since joining the company in 2000 Andy provides investment and portfolio advice to private clients and corporate employees. He is also involved in business development and strategic planning. Over the past years at Harris Fraser, Andy has developed extensive managerial experience in investment management, investment research, compliance as well as sales and marketing. Andy often speaks at public seminars and was a guest lecturer at the University of Hong Kong. He currently teaches investment courses at ET Business College. He is frequently interviewed by the media and regularly publishes market commentary articles. Prior to joining Harris Fraser, Andy gained extensive experience in the areas of research, private trusts and banking, bonds and securities dealing, with financial institutions such as Bank of America, Morgan Stanley, Reserve Bank of New Zealand and DF Mainland Securities Limited. Andy has a Bachelor's degree in Banking from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University and a Master's degree in International Business from the University of Auckland in New Zealand. Andy received the iFAST Wealth Advisers Awards' Individual Award in 2014 and 2017.

    With more than 25 years of extensive banking and financial advisory experience, Andy is a key member of the senior management team at Harris Fraser. Since joining the company in 2000 Andy provides investment and portfolio advice to private clients and corporate employees. He is also involved in business development and strategic planning. Over the past years at Harris Fraser, Andy has developed extensive managerial experience in investment management, investment research, compliance as well as sales and marketing. Andy often speaks at public seminars and was a guest lecturer at the University of Hong Kong. He currently teaches investment courses at ET Business College. He is frequently interviewed by the media and regularly publishes market commentary articles. Prior to joining Harris Fraser, Andy gained extensive experience in the areas of research, private trusts and banking, bonds and securities dealing, with financial institutions such as Bank of America, Morgan Stanley, Reserve Bank of New Zealand and DF Mainland Securities Limited. Andy has a Bachelor's degree in Banking from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University and a Master's degree in International Business from the University of Auckland in New Zealand. Andy received the iFAST Wealth Advisers Awards' Individual Award in 2014 and 2017.

  • Cyrus Chan, CFA

    Investment Strategist, Investment Research

    Cyrus Chan, CFA

    Investment Strategist, Investment Research

    Cyrus Chan, CFA, currently works as an investment strategist under the Research Department in Harris Fraser. Since joining the group, Cyrus have been managing the portfolio for the group's clients. He specializes in macroeconomic research and global asset allocation strategies; he also constructs models for portfolio analysis and management. The investment portfolio managed by him and the team outperforms the market and has an impressive track record. In addition, by doing thorough market research on the global economy and investment markets, Cyrus produces investment research reports and devises investment strategies for clients as well as the team. Cyrus actively shares his investment ideas and commentaries in the media, publishing articles on newspapers, magazines, and online platforms, including “ET Net”, “Sing Tao Investment Weekly”, and “Headlines News” etc. In addition to the columns, Cyrus is often invited by financial media to appear in programs such as “Now Finance” , “AAStocks”, and “Sun Channel” , he also appears in the online videos of Harris Fraser Group. Prior to joining the Group, Cyrus worked in a number of international banking and financial institutions, including HSBC, BOC Hong Kong, and Taifook Securities (currently known as Haitong International Securities), gaining rich investment & portfolio management experience over his tenure in the industry. Cyrus is a Chartered Financial Analyst® (CFA) Charterholder and holds a bachelor degree in business administration.

    Cyrus Chan, CFA, currently works as an investment strategist under the Research Department in Harris Fraser. Since joining the group, Cyrus have been managing the portfolio for the group's clients. He specializes in macroeconomic research and global asset allocation strategies; he also constructs models for portfolio analysis and management. The investment portfolio managed by him and the team outperforms the market and has an impressive track record. In addition, by doing thorough market research on the global economy and investment markets, Cyrus produces investment research reports and devises investment strategies for clients as well as the team. Cyrus actively shares his investment ideas and commentaries in the media, publishing articles on newspapers, magazines, and online platforms, including “ET Net”, “Sing Tao Investment Weekly”, and “Headlines News” etc. In addition to the columns, Cyrus is often invited by financial media to appear in programs such as “Now Finance” , “AAStocks”, and “Sun Channel” , he also appears in the online videos of Harris Fraser Group. Prior to joining the Group, Cyrus worked in a number of international banking and financial institutions, including HSBC, BOC Hong Kong, and Taifook Securities (currently known as Haitong International Securities), gaining rich investment & portfolio management experience over his tenure in the industry. Cyrus is a Chartered Financial Analyst® (CFA) Charterholder and holds a bachelor degree in business administration.

  • Steven Wong

    Portfolio Manager and Senior Investment Analyst

    Steven Wong

    Portfolio Manager and Senior Investment Analyst

    Steven Wong is a portfolio manager and senior investment analyst at Harris Fraser. He has rich experience in asset allocation, investment management and credit management, exceling in combining macroeconomic analysis and technical analysis to determine the optimal asset allocation strategy. Currently he is responsible for macroeconomic analysis, investment strategy development, and discretionary portfolio management. He actively shares his investment ideas and commentaries in public and he has his own columns in different media including Sing Tao Daily, Oriental daily, ET Net and Hong Kong Business Times. Prior to joining Harris Fraser, he was a corporate banker and managed loan accounts of listed companies from the Greater China region. He has experience in M&A loans, project financing, and cross-border financing. The loan size that he has dealt with was more than 10 billion Hong Kong dollars.

    Steven Wong is a portfolio manager and senior investment analyst at Harris Fraser. He has rich experience in asset allocation, investment management and credit management, exceling in combining macroeconomic analysis and technical analysis to determine the optimal asset allocation strategy. Currently he is responsible for macroeconomic analysis, investment strategy development, and discretionary portfolio management. He actively shares his investment ideas and commentaries in public and he has his own columns in different media including Sing Tao Daily, Oriental daily, ET Net and Hong Kong Business Times. Prior to joining Harris Fraser, he was a corporate banker and managed loan accounts of listed companies from the Greater China region. He has experience in M&A loans, project financing, and cross-border financing. The loan size that he has dealt with was more than 10 billion Hong Kong dollars.

whats next

Start the conversation

Feel free to contact us by email or phone.

Get in touch