私人银行咨询(第三方资产管理) | Harris Fraser

私人银行咨询(第三方资产管理)

立即与我们联络

随着亚洲市场的渐趋成熟和财富的增加,客户群中的富裕人口蓬勃发展,而他们对不同形式的财富管理持开放态度。

十年前,第三方资产管理公司(EAMs)在欧洲和美国已建立良好的根基,但在亚洲却几乎不为人知。如今,该行业正在迅速扩张,香港和新加坡两地共有160家独立的资产管理公司,截至2017年总共管理着915亿美元私人财富。*

*2018年IAM报告:亚太地区准备起飞?

晋裕是一家卓越的财富管理公司。

刘端梅女士,集团董事

第三方资产管理公司(EAM)的优势

使用第三方资产管理的三个主要原因

  • 保证独立性:客户经理以固定比例管理费的模式获取报酬。
  • 第三方资产管理公司(的EAM)提供灵活及更个性化的客户服务。
  • 与银行相比,第三方资产管理公司(EAMs)成本更低,费用结构更灵活。
晋裕所青睐得信誉良好的私人银行
LGT皇家银行亚洲私人银行

 

LGT皇家銀行是领先的国际私人银行及资产管理集团,在过去90多年来一直由列支敦士登亲王家族全权控制。截至2018年12月31日,LGT皇家银行为富裕私人和机构客户管理的资产总值超过2,000亿美元。LGT皇家銀行雇用逾3,400名员工,遍布欧洲、美洲、亚洲及中东等20多个据点。LGT皇家银行提供主动型的投资组合管理,具备投资区内市场专长,并提供一系列家族管治和慈善服务。更重要的是,客户可跟随王室投资组合的策略,与列支敦士登王室投资于相同的机会。采用开放式架构的先进投资平台是LGT皇家银行提供独立投资建议的核心工具。

资料来源由LGT皇家银行于2019年提供。

茂宸私人银行列支敦士登

原名列支敦士登Raiffeisen Privatbank列支敦士登私人银行(RPL)于1998年在列支敦士登成立,其后茂宸集团控股有限公司(Mason Group Holdings Limited)将其100%收购。茂宸私人银行列支敦士登 Mason Privatbank Liechtenstein AG 一直致力于提供全面的私人银行和财富管理服务,包括资产管理及投资组合分析横跨亚洲和欧洲。

我们的不同之处
晋裕与众多不同地区和行业的产品服务供应商密切合作,能根据您的需求为您设计合适的金融产品,帮助您实施个人化财务方案而实现目标。
我们的价值
您知道吗?

第三方资产管理的一些主要趋势

  • 管理资产和第三方资产管理公司(EAMs)数量增长

    Julius Baser瑞士宝盛的独立财富管理报告(亚洲)预测,到2020年新加坡和香港的EAM联同AUM将增长100%以上,达到约550亿美元。新加坡的EAM数量预计将增加25%,香港约50%。

  • 保管,报告和经纪人设立

    EAM提供跨资产类别综合报告,并包括一些托管人,国家和货币的详细信息。这也使客户经理能提供策略性的建议。随着EAM帮更多客户开户,托管和经纪人网络将继续增长。

  • 数码科技发展

    更多私人银行将很快为客户和顾问们推出网上银行服务。大多数银行也正在增强其当前的数码科技功能,包括网上检阅投资组合,证券交易,EAM专用窗口和点对点咨询平台。

  • 增加法规

    监管机构对私人银行和第三方资产管理公司(EAM)施加的压力将越来越大,因为其提供的资本市场和贷款产品范围将更加广泛。

  • 不断发展的商业模式和客户分类

    AUM和EAM将继续增长。随着价格压力的增加,EAM和私人银行将更深入地研究如何细分客户。选择客户的标准不仅完全基于AUM,还基于客户愿意为服务所支付的价格。并将有更多度身定制的产品和服务,以在所细分的市场中能获得最佳的策略和定价。

踏出您的下一步

让我们了解您的需要。

 

请随时通过电子邮件或电话与我们联络。

与我们联络!

Private Banking Advisory (EAM)

Contact us to find out more

As Asian markets have matured and wealth has increased, there is a booming client base of affluent individuals who are open to different forms of wealth management.

A decade ago, External Asset Managers (EAMs) were virtually unknown in Asia, despite being well established in Europe and the USA. Now the sector is expanding rapidly. Hong Kong and Singapore have a total of 160 independent asset management firms, and collectively manage USD91.5 billion in private wealth as of 2017.*

*2018 IAM Report: Asia-Pacific Ready for Take-Off?

Harris Fraser is a prestige wealth management company.

Clare Lau, Group Director

Benefits of EAM

Three key reasons of using EAM

  • Assurance of independence - Relationship Managers receive a fixed percentage management fee.
  • EAMs offer flexibility and a highly personalised client service.
  • EAMs have lower costs and are more flexible on fee structures compared to banks.
Our preferred private banks
LGT

LGT is a leading international private banking and asset management group that has been fully controlled by the Liechtenstein Princely Family for over 90 years. As at 31 December 2018, LGT managed assets of over USD 200 billion for wealthy private individuals and institutional clients. LGT employs over 3,400 people in more than 20 locations in Europe, Asia, the Americas and the Middle East. The bank offers active portfolio management, expertise in regional markets and provides a suite of family governance and philanthropy services. More importantly, clients may invest in the same opportunities as the owners through the ‘Princely Portfolio’ investments via LGT's open architecture and state-of-the-art investment platform

*Information and source provided by LGT in 2019. 

Mason Private Bank

Originally named Raiffeisen Privatbank Liechtenstein (RPL) and founded in 1998 in Liechtenstein, later acquired by Mason Group Holdings Limited. Mason Private Bank has been committed to providing private banking and wealth management services such as asset management and portfolio analysis across Asia and Europe.

What sets us apart?
Harris Fraser works with service providers across different regions and sectors to identify your needs, help you gain access to suitable financial products, and implement personalised solutions for you.
Our values
Do you know?

Some key trends of External Asset Management

  • Growing AUM and number of EAMs

    Julius Baer’s Independent Wealth Management Report (Asia) forecasts that the combined AUM run by EAMs in Singapore and Hong Kong will grow by more than 100% to around USD55 billion by 2020 - a 25% and 50% increase of EAMs in Singapore and Hong Kong respectively.

  • Custody, reporting and brokerage set-up

    EAMs offer consolidated reporting across asset classes, with details for custodians, countries, and currencies. This also allows the relationship manager to offer strategic advice. Custody and broker network segments will continue growing as EAMs onboard more clients.

  • Digital development

    More private banks will deploy digital banking for end clients and advisors. Most banks are enhancing their current digital capabilities including portfolio viewing, securities trading, dedicated EAM portals.

  • Increasing regulations

    Regulators are increasing pressure on private banks and EAMs due to the breadth of their product offerings from investments to capital markets and lending.

  • Evolving business model and client segmentation

    AUM and EAMs will grow. With increasing price pressure, EAMs and private banks will investigate client segmentation, thus, client criteria will be based on the price the client is willing to pay for a service resulting in not entirely on AUM. This leads to have more tailor-made products, optimal segment-specific strategies and different pricing.

whats next

Start the conversation

 

Feel free to contact us by email or phone.

Get in touch