專為家族辦公室提供的服務 | Harris Fraser

專為家族辦公室提供的服務

聯絡我們
概覽

晉裕集團能為家族辦公室提供量身定制的金融服務

 

晉裕集團可以為家族辦公室提供定義、設計及改進服務。我們提供合適的營運結構,家族治理,投資委員會及風險管理框架等諮詢服務。我們理解每個家庭都不同,具獨特的目標,面對不同的挑戰和抱負,我們致力提供量身定制的一站式服務解決方案,超越其他金融公司所提供的傳統金融服務。

作為一站式金融平台,晉裕集團與茂宸集團緊密合作,實現優勢互補,不遺餘力為客戶的商業成功護航。

吳婉兒,集團主席及行政總裁

我們的不同之處

我們可以幫助您走向成功之路

  • 我們與主要的保險公司和金融機構建立了廣泛的業務網絡。
  • 我們與信譽良好的私人銀行合作,為我們的客戶提供個人化的金融和投資服務和產品。
  • 與茂宸集團一起,我們為企業客戶提供全方位的投資銀行服務。
  • 我們所有的客戶經理都是根據他們的專業知識和經驗而親自挑選的。我們的客戶將由專職關係經理來照顧他們的需求,並從我們各種服務層面一同支援他們的業務。
服務特色

組合管理

晉裕集團為家庭辦公室客戶提供廣泛的投資組合管理服務,包括傳統資產管理服務,投資諮詢服務,投資組合代管服務和私人銀行諮詢。

根據我們的投資理念,我們會避免買進價格高於價值的投資目標,亦會避免盲跟隨;務求在追求利潤的同時,客戶的資本亦獲得最佳保障。

投資顧問

我們經驗豐富的顧問團隊能為客戶提供深入的投資見解,使客戶能作出增長盈利的資產配置。我們協助客戶找出市場錯價和一些新興的投資主題,並從這些主題中以領先市場的速度率先部署,以待市場成熟後在適當的時機出售獲取盈利。

憑藉對全球市場及本地產品的敏銳觸覺,令我們能夠看準最新市場走勢並以較市場同業領先一步的速度作出反應。我們的團隊都將通過實用、高效的方式為客戶解決複雜的投資問題,從而最大程度地提高投資回報。

家族和商業諮詢

家庭財富的價值及意義均遠遠超出單純的金融資產,這涉及了稅收,慈善事業或多代家庭成員合作等挑戰,專家的建議非常重要。晉裕具備多年與各類專業人士及其他尊貴客戶合作的經驗,從而具足夠能力為客戶提供專業的家庭諮詢服務。

家族企業計劃

透過獲得專業顧問深思熟慮的專業建議,可協助建立家族企業管治體系、家庭成員參與規則、領導繼任機制等以確保持續的家族的傳承,亦能確保整體安排具流通性和靈活性。

家族治理

協助家族度身訂製治理框架,以改善家族決策過程,並同時降低家庭衝突風險,是我們的核心理念。有關做法包括建立家庭使命聲明或家庭憲法,發展家庭約章和家庭理事會,對繼承者的周詳計劃和慈善策略等。

晉裕健康醫療服務

您的健康是最寶貴的財富。
讓我們守護您的財富與健康。

財富和健康在生活中至關重要。晉裕將財富管理模式應用於健康護理行業,與生物技術科學家團隊為家庭、兒童和個人提供醫療保健管理方案。

了解更多
他人眼中的晉裕
  • 晋裕集团是您在财富管理领域里最值得信赖的合作伙伴。集团创业于90年代,一直有非常稳定的表现。这是十分难能可贵的。

    劉卓衡,茂宸集團董事總經理及環球財富管理總裁

  • 我們希望我們的客戶與我們一起成長,他們的財富也與我們共同成長。我們之所以能夠在這個行業立足三十多年,正因為我們能滿足客戶的需求。

    吳婉兒,集團主席及行政總裁

踏出您的下一步

讓我們了解您的需要。

 

請隨時通過電郵或電話與我們聯絡。

與我們聯絡!

Tailored Solution for Family Offices

Get in touch
Overview

Harris Fraser offers financial solutions tailored to the Family Offices.

Harris Fraser supports families in defining, designing and enhancing their family office and their current arrangements. We provide advisory services on suitable operation structures, governance, investment board and proactive risk management frameworks. We understand every family is different, their goals are unique with different challenges and ambitions, we strive to deliver a tailored one-stop solution that goes above and beyond traditional financial services that other financial firms can offer.

As a one-stop financial platform, we work seamlessly with our group companies and benefited from their individual capabilities.

Halena Ng, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Why we are different?

We can help you on your road to success

  • We have extensive business networks together with major insurance companies and financial institutions.
  • We partner with reputable private banks to offer our clients with personalised financial and investment services and products.
  • Together with Mason's Group, we provide our corporate clients with a full range of investment banking services.
  • All our relationship managers are hand-picked for their expertise and experience. Our clients will have their dedicated relationship mangers to look after their needs and to support them from all walks of journey with us.
Service Features

Portfolio Management

Harris Fraser offers a range of portfolio management services to Family Office clients including traditional asset management, investment advisory services and private banking advisory.

In line with our investment philosophy, we avoid asset overpricing and ‘herd’ mentality investments in our allocations to protect your capital.

Investment Consultancy

Our consulting team focuses on providing in-depth investment insights to generate profitable portfolio allocations. We assist our valued clients to discover specific market dislocations and emerging themes, which have yet to be exploited by the broader market. Clients are able to make profit from them before other investors ‘crowd’ the same ideal.

Family and Business Advisory

 

Family wealth is not just financial assets. It involves challenges like taxation, philanthropy and multi-generational cooperation, which require specialist advice. Clients can benefit from Harris Fraser's specialist family advisory services and our long experience in working with professional intermediaries and unique valued clients.

Family Business Planning

Well-considered advice for family business planning can make the difference by considering the business's governance system, rules of engagement and leadership succession planning to ensure continued family ownership, liquidity and flexibility.

Family Governance

We help families develop and implement a customised framework to improve profitable decision-making whilst reducing the risk of family conflicts. This may include actions like guidance in establishing a family mission statement or a family constitution.

Harris Fraser Healthcare Solutions

Your health is the most precious asset.

Let us be your trusted wealth and health partner.

Wealth and health are vital in life. By applying the wealth management model to the healthcare sector, Harris Fraser partners with scientists and medical executives to provide healthcare management solutions for families, children, and individuals.

KNOW MORE
What people say about Harris Fraser Group?
  • Harris Fraser Group is the most trusted partner in wealth management. The Group has been in business and has had very consistent performance since the 1990s. For that is very precious.

    Philip Lau, Mason Group Managing Director and Chief Executive of Global Wealth Management

  • We want our clients to grow with us, their wealth, to grow with us. We’ve stayed in the industry for thirty years because we can meet our clients’ needs.

    Halena Ng, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

whats next

Start the conversation

 

Feel free to contact us by email or phone.

Get in touch